The 2020 Census and the Future of America

View a recording of the event HERE

Thursday, November 4, 2021 
2PM PDT // 3PM MDT // 5PM EDT
Zoom Webinar

Recording Link: The 2020 Census and the Future of America

Event Contact: Eva Seto, evaseto@berkeley.edu

Event contact: Eva Seto, evaseto@berkeley.edu

Distinguished experts will analyze the implications for the future of our politics and society of new Census data showing a changing ethnic composition of the United States, the rapid growth of mixed marriages, and more people identifying as multiracial.